MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, BBS, JP

Members

Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP

Co-opted Member

Ms Rosanna CHOI Yi-tak

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT OBJECTION CONSIDERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Professor the Honourable Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP

(up to 30 November 2020)

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP (from 17 December 2020)

Members

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui, MH The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP (up to 16 December 2020)

The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP

(from 17 December 2020)

Dr LEE Ho-yin

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

(up to 30 November 2020)

The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP

(from 17 December 2020)

Mrs Cecilia WONG NG Kit-wah The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

(up to 30 November 2020)

Co-opted Members

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP Mrs Karen WONG LAW Kwai-wa

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBM, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH

Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang

The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP

(from 17 December 2020)

Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

Managing Director

(Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng)

Co-opted Members

Mr Pius CHENG Kai-wah (up to 31 March 2021)

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing

HUMAN RESOURCES AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBM, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS

(from 1 December 2020)

The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP

(from 17 December 2020)

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

(up to 30 November 2020) Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

Managing Director

(Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng)

Co-opted Member

Mr William CHAN Fu-keung, BBS (up to 30 November 2020)





LAND, REHOUSING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP (up to 30 November 2020) Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH (from 17 December 2020)

Members

Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS (from 17 December 2020)

The Honourable KWOK Wai-keung, JP (from 17 December 2020)

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH (up to 16 December 2020)

Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk

Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH (up to 30 November 2020)

Managing Director

(Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng) Executive Director (Operations)

(Mr Ben LUI Sau-shun)

Co-opted Members

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP Assistant Director / Specialist 3, Lands Department (Mr Albert CHEUNG Ka-lok) (up to 17 January 2021) (Ms Lily CHIU Lee-lee)

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Michael MA Chiu-tsee (up to 14 July 2020) Dr LEE Ho-yin (from 30 July 2020)

Members

MH, JP

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui, MH The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun,

Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong

Professor the Honourable Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP (up to 30 November 2020)

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP (up to 30 November 2020)

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

(up to 30 November 2020) Professor TANG Bo-Sin, MH Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk

Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang

The Honourable Tony TSE Wai-chuen, BBS, JP

(from 17 December 2020)

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

(up to 30 November 2020)

Director of Lands^Δ (Mr Thomas CHAN Chung-ching, JP)

(up to 4 May 2020)

Mr Andrew LAI Chi-wah, JP (from 5 August 2020)

Director of Planning[△] (Mr Raymond LEE Kai-wing, JP)

(up to 3 January 2021)

Mr Ivan CHUNG Man-kit, JP (from 4 January 2021)

Managing Director

(Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng) Executive Director (Commercial)

(Mr Eric POON Shun-wing) (from 30 July 2020)

Co-opted Members

(from 18 January 2021)

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing Mr Freeman LAU Siu-hong, BBS (up to 3 August 2020) Mr Andy LEUNG Kit-man Assistant Director / New Buildings 1, **Buildings Department** (Ms Karen CHEUNG Yuk-ching)

[△]Director of Lands/Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above



REVIEW COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui, мн

Members

Mr Willian CHAN Fu-keung, BBS (from 17 December 2020)

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP

Dr LEE Ho-yin

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man, MH

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

(up to 30 November 2020)

Co-opted Members

Dr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu, BBS Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing Mr CHUA Hoi-wai, JP Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan Dr LEE Yok-shiu Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen Mr MOK Hing-luen Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP