# MEMBERS OF DISTRICT **ADVISORY COMMITTEES**

(as at 31 March 2020)

## CENTRAL AND WESTERN DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Chairperson Dr LEE Ho-vin Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP

(from 8 July 2019) (up to 30 April 2019)

**Members** Dr Roger CHAN Chun-kwong Mr Simon LAM Yiu-man Mr CHAN Hok-fung, MH, JP

Mr Sidney LEE Chi-hang, MH Ms CHENG Lai-king Mr Kenneth LEE Fung-nin Dr Edmund LEE Tak-yue Mr CHENG Po-hung

District Officer (Central & Western)

#### KOWLOON CITY DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH Chairperson Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH (from 8 July 2019) (up to 30 April 2019)

**Members** Mr HE Huahan Mr Jimmy LAM Pok Mr YEUNG Chun-yu

Mr Joseph HO Hin-ming, BBS, MH Mr NG Po-keung, MH Mr YU Yuet-charm Mr Roger KWAN Ho-yeung Mr NGAN Siu-lun Mr Admond YUE Chee-wing

Mr LAI Kwong-wai Dr SIU Miu-man, MH

District Officer (Kowloon City)

# KWUN TONG DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, MH, JP Chairperson

(from 24 July 2019) (up to 30 April 2019) **Members** Mr AU YEUNG Kwan-nok Ms KAM Kin Mr LING Chi-keung

> Mr KAN Ming-tung, MH Mr Nelson CHAN Wah-yu, MH, JP Mr CHEUNG Ki-tang Mr KWOK Lit-tung, JP Mr CHONG Yam-ming, MH Mr Patrick LAI Shu-ho, BBS, MH, JP Mr CHOW Yiu-ming, BBS, MH Mrs LEUNG CHAN Siu-hing Mr Kin HUNG Kam-in, MH Ms LEUNG Fu-wing, BBS, MH

Mr HSU Hoi-shan Mr Ll Hung

District Officer (Kwun Tong)

The Honorable Vincent

SHAM SHUI PO DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen

> CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

(from 8 July 2019)

Mr Aaron LAM Ka-fai, BBS, JP Mr LEUNG Yau-fong Mr CHAN Wai-ming, MH, JP Mr Waillen CHUI Wai-lan Sr Kenny TSE Chi-kin Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP Mr WAI Woon-nam Mr CHUM Tak-shing Ms LAU Pui-yuk, MH Mr CHUNG On-chu Dr LEUNG Kai-chi Mr YAN Kai-wing

District Officer (Sham Shui Po)

## YAU TSIM MONG DISTRICT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

District Officer (Yau Tsim Mong)

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui Chairperson Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

(from 8 July 2019) (up to 30 April 2019)

Members Mr Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung Mr WONG Kin-san Mr Eric LEE Chung-ming Mr Edward LEUNG Wai-kuen, JP Mr CHOW Chun-fai, BBS, JP Ms WONG Shu-ming, MH

Mr CHUNG Chak-fai Mr LUI Fan-yuk Mr Benny YEUNG Tsz-hei, мн Mr LAU Pak-kei Mr SUEN Leung-kwong Dr Simon YUEN Sheung-man

Mr MAN Chi-wah, BBS, MH

Mr YEUNG Hoi-wing

Mr YEUNG Hok-ming

Mr MOK Kin-shing

Mr TAM Siu-cheuk

Mr Kevin SO Koon-chung

Ms SO Lai-chun, MH, JP









Chairperson

**Members**