MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo,

BBS, JP

Members

Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong

Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP

Co-opted Member

Ms Rosanna CHOI Yi-tak

- 444

444

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT OBJECTION CONSIDERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Professor the Honourable Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP

Members

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun,

Dr LEE Ho-vin

Members

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Mrs Cecilia WONG NG Kit-wah The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Co-opted Members

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP Mrs Karen WONG LAW Kwai-wa



FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBS, JP

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH

Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Co-opted Members

Mr Pius CHENG Kai-wah Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing



- 444

HUMAN RESOURCES AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Professor TANG Bo-sin, MH Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Co-opted Member

Mr William CHAN Fu-keung, BBS

LAND, REHOUSING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Members

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk

Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Mr Ben LUI Sau-shun

Co-opted Members

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP Assistant Director / Specialist 3, Lands Department

(Mr Albert CHEUNG Ka-lok)

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

(from 30 July 2020)

Mr Michael MA Chiu-tsee (up to 14 July 2020) Dr LEE Ho-yin

Members

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun,

MH, JP

Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong

Professor the Honourable Joseph LEE Kok-long, Assistant Director /

SBS, JP

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Professor TANG Bo-Sin, MH Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Director of Lands[△]

(Mr Thomas CHAN Chung-ching, JP)

(up to 4 May 2020)

Mr Andrew LAI Chi-wah, JP

(from 5 August 2020)

Director of Planning⁽⁾

(Mr Raymond LEE Kai-wing, JP) Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng Mr Eric POON Shun-wing

(from 30 July 2020)

Co-opted Members

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing Mr Freeman LAU Siu-hong, BBS (up to 3 August 2020)

Mr Andy LEUNG kit-man

New Buildings 1,

Buildings Department

(Ms Karen CHEUNG Yuk-ching)

△Director of Lands/Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

REVIEW COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui

Members

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun,

MH, JP

Dr LEE Ho-yin

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Co-opted Members

Dr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu, BBS Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing Mr CHUA Hoi-wai, JP Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan

Ms LAM Tze-yan
Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen Mr MOK Hing-luen

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP

