MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, BBS, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Members

Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, BBS, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP

Co-opted Member

Ms Rosanna CHOI Yi-tak

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT OBJECTION CONSIDERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (up to 30 April 2019)

Professor the Honourable Joseph LEE Kok-long, SBS, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Members

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH (up to 30 April 2019)

Dr LEE Ho-Yin (from to 16 May 2019)

Professor the Honourable Joseph LEE Kok-long SBS, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Mrs Cecilia WONG NG Kit-wah The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Co-opted Members

Ms Crystal CHENG Lai-ling (up to 2 July 2019)

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS

Mr Andy LEUNG Kit-man (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Mrs Karen WONG LAW Kwai-wa

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBS, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Members

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun (from 1 January 2019)

Ms Ivy CHUA Suk-lin (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming (up to 30 April 2019)

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (up to 30 April 2019)

Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok

(up to 30 April 2019)

(up to 30 April 2019)

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man

(from 16 May 2019)

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP

Professor TANG Bo-sin (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan (from 16 May 2019)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Co-opted Members

Mr Pius CHENG Kai-wah (from 1 January 2019)

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing

HUMAN RESOURCES AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP (up to 30 April 2019) Mr CHOW Chung-kong, GBS, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Members

Mr Evan AU YANG Chi-chun (from 1 January 2019) Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

(up to 30 April 2019) Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok

(up to 30 April 2019) Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man

(from 16 May 2019)

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Professor TANG Bo-sin (from 16 May 2019)

Mr David TANG Chi-fai (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

(from 16 May 2019)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Co-opted Members

Mrs Mimi CUNNINGHAM (up to 30 April 2019) Mr William CHAN Fu-keung, BBS (from 16 May 2019)

LAND, REHOUSING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Members

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming (up to 30 April 2019)

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Laurence Ll Lu-jen, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr David TANG Chi-fai (up to 30 April 2019)

Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk

(from 16 May 2019)

Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP

Mr Stephen WONG Yuen-shan

(from 16 May 2019)

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Mr Pius CHENG Kai-wah (up to 31 December 2018)

Mr Ben LUI Sau-shun (from 1 January 2019)

Co-opted Members

Ms Crystal CHENG Lai-ling (up to 2 July 2019) Mr Patrick LAU Lai-chiu, SBS

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Assistant Director / Specialist 3, Lands Department (Mr Albert CHEUNG Ka-lok)

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming (up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Michael MA Chiu-tsee (from 16 May 2019)

Members

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP Mr Freeman LAU Siu-hong (from 16 May 2019)

Mr Andy HO Wing-cheong

(from 16 May 2019)

Dr LEE Ho-yin (from 16 May 2019)

Professor the Honourable Joseph LEE Kok-long SBS, JP

Mr Laurence Ll Lu-jen, JP

(up to 30 April 2019)

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP

(up to 30 April 2019)

Professor TANG Bo-Sin

(from 16 May 2019)

Ms Judy TONG Kei-yuk

(from 16 May 2019)

Mr Andy TONG Sze-hang

(from 16 May 2019)

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

(up to 30 April 2019)

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Director of Lands[△]

(Mr Thomas CHAN Chung-ching, JP)

Director of Planning^A

(Mr Raymond LEE Kai-wing, JP)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Mr Michael MA Chiu-tsee

(up to 30 April 2019)

Co-opted Members

Mr Alexander LAM Tsan-wing

(from 16 May 2019)

Dr LEE Ho-yin

(up to 30 April 2019)

Mr Andy LEUNG kit-man

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1, **Buildings Department** (Mr YEUNG Kar-kui) (up to 27 March 2019)

(Ms Karen CHEUNG Yuk-ching)

(from 28 March 2019)

[△]Director of Lands/Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

REVIEW COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui (up to 30 April 2019)

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui (from 16 May 2019)

Members

(up to 30 April 2019)

The Honourable Vincent CHENG Wing-shun, MH, JP (from 16 May 2019)

Dr the Honourable Ann CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS, JP (up to 30 April 2019)

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH

(up to 30 April 2019) Dr LEE Ho-yin (from 16 May 2019)

Ms Elaine LO Yuen-man

(from 16 May 2019)

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Co-opted Members

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu, BBS

Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing

Mr CHUA Hoi-wai, JP

Dr Amy HO Po-ying

Ms LAM Tze-yan

Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen

Mr MOK Hing-luen

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai

Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP