## **AUDIT COMMITTEE**

### Chairperson

### **Members**

# **Co-opted Member** Ms Rosanna CHOI

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen

Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok (up to 17 December 2017)

Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, BBS, JP Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP

(from 18 December 2017)

## **DEVELOPMENT PROJECT OBJECTION CONSIDERATION COMMITTEE**

### Chairperson

Chairperson

### **Members**

# **Co-opted Members**

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH

Professor the Honourable Joseph Lee Kok-long SBS, JP

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Mrs Cecilia WONG NG Kit-wah The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH Ms Crystal CHENG Lai-ling

Mr Alexander LAM

Mr Patrick LAU, SBS Mr Andy LEUNG Mrs Karen WONG

### **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

### Members

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok (from 18 December 2017) Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (up to 30 November 2017)

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng **Co-opted Members** 

Mr KUNG Kuo-chuan (up to 11 April 2018) Mr Alexander LAM

## **HUMAN RESOURCES AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

## Chairperson

### Members

## Co-opted Member

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (up to 30 November 2017) Mr David TANG Chi-fai

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng Mrs Mimi CUNNINGHAM

## LAND, REHOUSING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

# Chairperson

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (up to 30 November 2017)

Dr Lawrence POON Wingcheung, JP (from 18 December 2017)

#### Members

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH

Mr Laurence Ll Lu-jen, JP

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

(up to 17 December 2017) Mr David TANG Chi-fai

Mr Michael WONG Yick-kam, MH, JP

(from 18 December 2017)
The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Mr Pius CHENG

## **Co-opted Members**

Ms Crystal CHENG Mr Patrick LAU, SBS

Assistant Director / Specialist 3, Lands Department (Mr Tony MOYUNG) (up to 9 July 2017)

(Mr Albert CHEUNG) (from 10 July 2017)

## PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

## Chairperson

### Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

## Members

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui (from 18 December 2017)

Professor the Honourable Joseph Lee Kok-long

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Director of Lands\*

(Mr Thomas CHAN Chung-ching, JP)

Director of Planning\*

(Mr Raymond LEE Kai-wing, JP) Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng Mr Michael MA Chiu-tsee

### **Co-opted Members**

Mr Alexander LAM Dr LEE Ho-yin Mr Andy LEUNG

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1,

Buildings Department (Mr LEUNG Tung-Choi) (up to 23 January 2018) (Mr YEUNG Kar-kui) (from 24 January 2018)

\*Director of Lands / Director of Planning

as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

# **REVIEW COMMITTEE**

### Chairperson

## Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

### **Members**

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui (from 18 December 2017)

Dr The Honourable Ann CHIANG Lai-wan, SBS. JP

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

### **Co-opted Members**

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing

Mr CHUA Hoi-wai

Dr Amy HO Po-ying

Ms LAM Tze-yan

Ir Kenneth T K LAU

(up to 12 October 2017)

Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen

Mr MOK Hing-luen

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP