

MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Chairperson	Members	Co-opted Member
Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen	Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok	Ms Rosanna CHOI
	Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, BBS, JP	
	Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP	

DEVELOPMENT PROJECT OBJECTION CONSIDERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson	Members	Co-opted Members
Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen	Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui	Ms Crystal CHENG Lai-ling
	Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP	Mr Alexander LAM
	Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH	Mr Patrick LAU, SBS
	The Honourable Dennis KWOK	Mr Andy LEUNG
	(up to 30 November 2016)	Mrs Karen WONG
	Professor the Honourable Joseph Lee Kok-long SBS, JP (from 20 December 2016)	
	The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP	
	Mrs Cecilia WONG NG Kit-wah	
	The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH	

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Chairperson	Members	Co-opted Members
Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP	Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming	Mr KUNG Kuo-chuan
	Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, мн	Mr Alexander LAM
	Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen	
	Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi	
	Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP	
	Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP	
	Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng	

HUMAN RESOURCES AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson	Members	Co-opted Member
Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP	Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming	Mrs Mimi CUNNINGHAM
	Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok	
	Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP	
	The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP	
	Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi	
	Mr David TANG Chi-fai	
	Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP	
	Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng	



LAND, REHOUSING AND COMPENSATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

Members

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Mr David TANG Chi-fai

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Mr Pius CHENG

Co-opted Members

Ms Crystal CHENG Mr Patrick LAU, SBS

Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr Tony MOYUNG)

PLANNING, DEVELOPMENT AND CONSERVATION COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

Members

Professor the Honourable Joseph Lee Kok-long Mr Alexander LAM SBS, JP (from 20 December 2016)

The Honourable Dennis KWOK

(up to 30 November 2016)

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, SBS, JP

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Director of Lands*

(Ms Bernadette LINN Hon-ho, JP) (up to 30 June 2017)

(Mr Thomas Chan Chung-ching, JP)

(from 1 July 2017)

Director of Planning*

(Mr LING Kar-kan, JP) (up to 21 November 2016)

(Mr Raymond LEE Kai-wing, JP)

(from 22 November 2016)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

Mr Michael MA Chiu-tsee (from 26 July 2016)

Co-opted Members

Dr LEE Ho-yin

Mr Andy LEUNG

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1,

Buildings Department (Mr LEUNG Tung-Choi)

*Director of Lands / Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

REVIEW COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

Members

Dr The Honourable Ann CHIANG Lai-wan, JP Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Co-opted Members

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu

Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing

Mr CHUA Hoi-wai

Dr Amy HO Po-ying

Ms LAM Tze-yan

Ir Kenneth T K LAU

Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen

Mr MOK Hing-luen

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai

Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP