## MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

## **Audit Committee**

#### Chairperson

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (up to 30 April 2016) Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (from 1 May 2016)

#### **Members**

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (up to 30 April 2016) Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok Mr Roger LUK Koon-hoo, BBS, JP (from 1 June 2016)

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

## **Co-opted Member**

Ms Rosanna CHOI

### **Finance Committee**

#### Chairperson

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP

#### **Members**

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming
Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH
Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (up to 30 April 2016) Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, SBS, JP (up to 14 June 2016)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng (from 15 June 2016)

### **Co-opted Members**

Mr KUNG Kuo-chuan Mr Alexander LAM

# **Development Project Objection Consideration Committee**

#### Chairperson

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (up to 30 April 2016)

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (from 1 May 2016)

#### **Members**

Ms Judy CHAN Ka-pui (from 1 June 2016)

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH (from 1 May 2016)

The Honourable Dennis KWOK

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen (up to 30 April 2016)

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Mrs Cecilia WONG NG Kit-wah (from 1 June 2016)

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

#### **Co-opted Members**

Ms Crystal CHENG Lai-ling Mr Alexander LAM Mr Patrick LAU, SBS Mr Andy LEUNG Mrs Karen WONG

Mrs Karen WONG (from 1 May 2016)

Miss Ophelia WONG Yuen-sheung, JP (up to 30 April 2016)

## **Review Committee**

#### Chairperson

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

#### **Members**

Dr The Honourable Ann CHIANG Lai-wan, JP Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH (from 1 May 2016)

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang (up to 30 April 2016)

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

#### **Co-opted Members**

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu
Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing
Mr CHUA Hoi-wai
Dr Amy HO Po-ying
Ms LAM Tze-yan
Ir Kenneth T K LAU
Dr LEE Yok-shiu
Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen
Mr MOK Hing-luen
Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai
Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP

# Planning, Development and Conservation Committee

## Chairperson

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

#### Members

The Honourable Dennis KWOK

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang (up to 30 April 2016)

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Director of Lands\*

(Ms Bernadette LINN Hon-ho, JP)

Director of Planning\* (Mr LING Kar-kan, JP)

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, SBS, JP

(up to 14 June 2016)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng (from 15 June 2016)

## **Co-opted Members**

Mr Alexander LAM

Dr LEE Ho-yin (from 1 May 2016)

Mr Andy LEUNG

Miss Ophelia WONG Yuen-sheung, JP (up to 30 April 2016)

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1, Buildings Department (Mr YU Tak-cheung)

\*Director of Lands / Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

## **Human Resources and Remuneration Committee**

## Chairperson

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP

## Members

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (up to 30 April 2016)

Dr Gregg LI G. Ka-lok

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

The Honourable Alice MAK Mei-kuen, BBS, JP

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

Mr David TANG Chi-fai

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, SBS, JP

(up to 14 June 2016)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng

(from 15 June 2016)

## **Co-opted Member**

Mrs Mimi CUNNINGHAM

# Land, Rehousing and Compensation Committee

### Chairperson

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

# **Members**

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

Mr Lester Garson HUANG, JP

(up to 30 April 2016)

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man, MH

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

Dr Lawrence POON Wing-cheung, JP

Mr David TANG Chi-fai

The Honourable WU Chi-wai, MH

Mr Pius CHENG

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, SBS, JP

(up to 14 June 2016)

Ir WAI Chi-sing, GBS, JP, FHKEng (from 15 June 2016)

## **Co-opted Members**

Ms Crystal CHENG

Mr Patrick LAU, SBS Assistant Director,

Lands Department (Mr Tony MOYUNG)