Members of District Advisory Committees

Central & Western District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP (from 1 May 2014)

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen (up to 31 March 2014)

Members

Dr Roger CHAN Chun-kwong

Mr CHAN Hok-fung, MH

Ms CHENG Lai-king (from 1 May 2014)

Mr CHENG Po-hung (up to 31 March 2014)

Mr Jackie CHEUNG Yick-hung

Mr Paul CHU Hoi-shan

(from 1 May 2014)

Mr HUI Chi-fung (up to 31 March 2014)

Mr LAM Yiu-man

Mr Sidney LEE Chi-hang

Mr Kenneth LEE Fung-nin

Ir LEE Ping-kuen, JP

Mr Tommy LI Ying-sang, BBS, MH, JP

Mr LIU King-tong (up to 31 March 2014)

Mr MAN Chi-wah, мн

Mr Thomas NG Siu-keung, MH, JP

Mr Nelson WONG Kin-shing

Central & Western District Officer

Wan Chai **District Advisory Committee**

Chairperson

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming (from 1 May 2014)

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP (up to 31 March 2014)

Members

Mr CHEUNG Tat-tong

Mr CHUA Hoi-wai

Ms Annie HO Cheuk-man

(up to 31 March 2014)

Mr Albert LAM Kwok-ming

(up to 31 March 2014)

Mr LAM Sek-kong, MH

Ms Kenny LEE Kwun-yee

Ms Peggy LEE Pik-yee

Mr Stephen NG Kam-chun, MH, JP

Mr Kent SHUM Kin

Dr Paul SIU Che-hung

(up to 31 March 2014)

Mr SUEN Yat-hau

Dr Anna TANG King-yung, BBS, MH

(up to 31 March 2014)

Ms WONG Mei-ling

Mr Ivan WONG Wang-tai, мн

Mr Stephen YAU How-boa, SBS, JP

Wan Chai District Officer

Yau Tsim Mong District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

Members

Mr CHAN Siu-tong, MH

Mr CHENG Po-hung

(from 1 May 2014)

Mr Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung

Mr CHOW Chun-fai, BBS, JP

Mr HUI Tak-leung

Mr Chris IP Ngo-tung

Ms KWAN Sau-ling

(up to 31 March 2014)

Mr LAU Pak-kei

Mr Eric LEE Chung-ming

(from 1 May 2014)

Mr SUEN Leung-kwong

Mr John WONG Chung

(from 1 May 2014)

Mr WONG Kin-san

Ms WONG Shu-ming

Yau Tsim Mong District Officer

Kowloon City District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man

Members

Mr CHAN Lo-kin

(up to 31 March 2014)

Ms CHEUNG Ling

Ir KAM Kwai-ki

Ms Rosanda MOK Ka-han

Mr NG Po-keung

Mr NGAN Siu-lun

Mr SHUM Wai-chuen

Dr SIU Miu-man

Ms SIU Yuen-sheung, BBS, JP

Dr TANG Bo-sin

(up to 31 March 2014)

Mr WONG Yun-cheong

Mr Pius YUM Kwok-tung

Kowloon City District Officer

Sham Shui Po District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen

(from 1 May 2014)

Dr John WONG Yee-him

(up to 31 March 2014)

Members

Mr CHAN Wai-ming, мн

Mr Vincent CHENG Wing-shun

Mr CHUM Tak-shing

Ms Winnie LAI Yuk-ling

Mr Aaron LAM Ka-fai, JP

Mr Ztephen LAU Kin-shing

Ms LAU Pui-yuk

Mr LEE Wing-man

Dr LEUNG Kai-chi

Ms Daphne LUI Yat-ching

Mr WAI Woon-nam

Sham Shui Po District Officer

Kwun Tong District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

Members

Mr Nelson CHAN Wah-yu, мн

Mr Jimmy CHAN Yiu-hung

Mr CHONG Yam-ming

Mr HSU Hoi-shan

Mr Kin HUNG Kam-in

Mr KAN Ming-tung

Mr KWOK Lit-tung, JP

Dr LAM Kin-wah, ввя, мн

Mr LAU Ting-on

Mrs LEUNG Chan Siu-hing

Ms LEUNG Fu-wing, BBS, MH

Mr Ll Hung

Mr LING Chi-keung

Mr LIU Chung-ming

Mr Wilson OR Chong-shing, мн

Ms SO Lai-chun, MH, JP

Mr WONG Kai-ming

Kwun Tong District Officer

Tsuen Wan District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (up to 31 March 2014)

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP (from 1 May 2014)

Members

The Honourable Ben CHAN Han-pan, JP

Mr Richard CHAN Kam-lam, MH, JP

Mr CHAN Wai-ming, MH, JP

Mr CHOW Ping-tim

Mr Paul CHU Hoi-shan

(up to 31 March 2014)

Mr CHUNG Wai-ping, SBS, MH

Mr Eric LEE Chung-ming

(up to 31 March 2014)

Mr Peter LO Siu-kit

Ms TO Kwai-ying, JP

Ms Minia WAH Mei-ling

Mr WONG Ka-wa

Mr Louis WONG Yui-tak, мн

Mrs Helina YUK Fung Yin-king

Tsuen Wan District Officer