# Members of Committees

# **Audit Committee**

# Chairperson

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

### **Members**

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

# **Co-opted Member**

Ms Rosanna CHOI

# **Finance Committee**

# Chairperson

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP

### **Members**

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

### **Co-opted Members**

Mr Albert IP (up to 25 July 2013)

Mr KUNG Kuo-chuan Mr Alexander LAM

# Land, Rehousing & Compensation Committee

### Chairperson

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (from 1 May 2013)

### Members

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

Mr Lester Garson HUANG, JP

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

(up to 6 August 2013)

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

Mr David TANG Chi-fai

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

Dr John WONG Yee-him

Mr Pius CHENG

(from 18 February 2014)

Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

### **Co-opted Members**

Ms Crystal CHENG

Mr Albert IP

(up to 25 July 2013)

Mr Patrick LAU, SBS

Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr LAW Hin-wing, JP)

# **Development Project Objection Consideration Committee**

### Chairperson

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

### **Vice Chairperson**

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

#### Members

Mr Edward CHOW Kwong-fai, JP

Mr Andrew FUNG Wai-kwong

(up to 14 December 2013)

The Honourable Dennis KWOK

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

### **Co-opted Members**

Ms Crystal CHENG Lai-ling

Mr Albert IP

(up to 25 July 2013)

Mr Alexander LAM

Mr Patrick LAU, sBs

Mr Andy LEUNG

# Planning, Development and Conservation Committee

### Chairperson

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen

### Members

Mr Andrew FUNG Wai-kwong (up to 14 December 2013)

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

The Honourable Dennis KWOK

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

The Honourable WONG Kwok-kin, SBS

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

Director of Lands\*

(Ms Bernadette LINN Hon-ho, JP)

Director of Planning\*

(Mr LING Kar-kan, JP)

Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

### **Co-opted Members**

Mr Andy LEUNG

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1 , Buildings Department (Mr YU Tak-cheung)

\*Director of Lands / Director of Planning as members of the committee can be represented by their representatives at Assistant Director rank or above

# **Human Resources and Remuneration Committee**

### Chairperson

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP

#### Members

Mr Andrew FUNG Wai-kwong (from 26 September 2013) up to 14 December 2013)

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

Mr David TANG Chi-fai (from 26 September 2013)

The Honourable WONG Kwok-kin, SBS (from 26 September 2013)

Dr John WONG Yee-him

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

(from 26 September 2013)

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

# **Review Committee**

### Chairperson

Dr John WONG Yee-him

#### Members

Dr The Honourable Ann CHIANG Lai-wan, JP

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

### **Co-opted Members**

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu

Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing

Mr CHUA Hoi-wai

Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak

Dr Amy HO Po-ying

Ms LAM Tze-yan

Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP

Ir Kenneth T K LAU

Dr LEE Yok-shiu

Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen

Mr MOK Hing-luen

Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai

Mr Eddie SO

Mr TAI Hay-yu

Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP

# **Ad-hoc Committee on New Strategies**

### Chairperson

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

### **Vice Chairperson**

Mr Laurence HO Hoi-ming

#### **Members**

Dr The Honourable Ann CHIANG Lai-wan, JP

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

Mr Nelson LAM Chi-yuen

Mr Laurence LI Lu-jen, JP

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

Mr Victor SO Hing-woh, JP

The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

Mr Stanley WONG Yuen-fai, SBS, JP

Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Mr Pius CHENG Kai-wah