# Members of District Advisory Committees

## Central & Western District Advisory Committee

Chairperson Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen

### Members

Mr Stephen CHAN Chit-kwai, BBS, JP (up to 31 March 2013)

Associate Professor Roger CHAN Chun-kwong (from 22 May 2013)

Mr CHAN Hok-fung Mr CHENG Po-hung

Mr Jackie CHEUNG Yick-hung

Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak (up to 31 March 2013)

Mr HUI Chi-fung

Mr LAM Yiu-man

Mr Sidney LEE Chi-hang Mr Kenneth LEE Fung-nin

(from 22 May 2013)

Mr LEE Ping-kuen, JP

Mr Tommy LI Ying-sang, BBS, MH, JP

Mr LIU King-tong

Mr MAN Chi-wah, мн

Mr Thomas NG Siu-keung, мн, јр Mr Nelson WONG Kin-shing

(from 22 May 2013) Mr Samson WONG San

(up to 31 March 2013) Mr Albert YOUNG Siu-chuen, мн

(up to 31 March 2013)

Central & Western District Officer

# Wan Chai District Advisory Committee

**Chairperson** Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

### Members

Mr CHEUNG Tat-tong Mr CHUA Hoi-wai (from 22 May 2013)

Ms Annie HO Cheuk-man Mr Albert LAM Kwok-ming

Mr LAM Sek-kong, мн

Mrs Fanny LAI IP Po-ping, BBS, JP (up to 31 March 2013)

Mr Michael LAI Kam-cheung, BBS, MH, JP (up to 31 March 2013)

Ms Kenny LEE Kwun-yee

Ms Peggy LEE Pik-yee

Mr Stephen NG Kam-chun, MH, JP Mr Kent SHUM Kin (from 22 May 2013)

Dr Paul SIU Che-hung

Mr SUEN Yat-hau

Ms Anna TANG King-yung, BBS, MH Ms WONG Mei-ling (from 22 May 2013) Mr Ivan WONG Wang-tai, мн

Mr Stephen YAU How-boa, SBS, BBS, MH, JP

Wan Chai District Officer

### Yau Tsim Mong District Advisory Committee

#### Chairperson

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (from 22 May 2013) Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui (up to 31 March 2013)

#### Members

Mr CHAN Siu-tong, мн Mr Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung Mr Francis CHONG Wing-charn (up to 31 March 2013) Mr CHOW Chun-fai, BBS, JP Mr HUI Tak-leung Mr Chris IP Ngo-tung Ms KWAN Sau-ling (from 22 May 2013) Mr LAU Pak-tei Mr Edward LEUNG Wai-kuen, JP (up to 31 March 2013) Mr SIU Yin-wai (up to 31 March 2013) Mr SUEN Leung-kwong Mr TONG Chun-wan (up to 31 March 2013) Mr WONG Kin-san Ms WONG Shu-ming

Yau Tsim Mong District Officer

# Kowloon City District Advisory Committee

#### Chairperson

Professor Eddie HUI Chi-man (from 22 May 2013) Professor HO Pui-yin (up to 31 March 2013)

#### Members

Mr CHAN Lo-kin Ms CHEUNG Ling Ir CHEUNG Yan-hong (up to 31 March 2013) Mr Paul CHU Hoi-shan (up to 31 March 2013) Ir KAM Kwai-ki Ms Rosanda MOK Ka-han Mr NG Po-keung Mr NGAN Siu-lun Mr SHUM Wai-chuen (from 22 May 2013) Dr SIU Miu-man (from 22 May 2013) Ms SIU Yuen-sheung, BBS, JP Dr TANG Bo-sin Mr WONG Yun-cheong Mr Pius YUM Kwok-tung

Kowloon City District Officer

# Kwun Tong District Advisory Committee

#### Chairperson

Mr Timothy MA Kam-wah, JP (from 22 May 2013) Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP (up to 31 March 2013)

#### Members

Mr Nelson CHAN Wah-yu, мн Mr Jimmy CHAN Yiu-hung Mr CHONG Yam-ming Mr HSU Hoi-shan Mr Kin HUNG Kam-in Mr KAN Ming-tung Mr KWOK Lit-tung, JP Dr LAM Kin-wah, мн Mr LAU Ting-on Mrs LEUNG CHAN Siu-hing Ms LEUNG Fu-wing, BBS, MH Mr Ll Hung Mr LING Chi-keung Mr LIU Chung-ming Mr Wilson OR Chong-shing, мн Ms SO Lai-chun, мн Mr WONG Kai-ming

Kwun Tong District Officer

### Sham Shui Po District Advisory Committee

**Chairperson** Dr John WONG Yee-him

### Members

Mr CHAN Wai-ming, мн Mr Vincent CHENG Wing-shun Mr CHUM Tak-shing Mr Nelson HO Siu-leung (up to 31 March 2013) Ms LAI Yuk-ling (from 22 May 2013) Mr Aaron LAM Ka-fai, JP Mr Ztephen LAU Kin-shing Ms LAU Pui-yuk Mr LEE Wing-man Dr LEUNG Kai-chi Ms Daphne LUI Yat-ching (from 22 May 2013)

Professor SIU Kwok-kin (up to 31 March 2013) Mr WAI Woon-nam

Sham Shui Po District Officer

# Tsuen Wan District Advisory Committee

### Chairperson

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

#### Members

The Honourable Ben CHAN Han-pan Mr Richard CHAN Kam-lam, мн, JP Mr CHAN Wai-ming, MH, JP Mr Thomas CHIU Kung-ting (up to 31 March 2013) Mr CHOW Ping-tim Mr Paul CHU Hoi-shan (from 22 May 2013) Mr CHUNG Wai-ping, sbs, мн Mr Eric LEE Chung-ming Mr LO Siu-kit Ms TO Kwai-ying, JP Ms WAH Mei-ling Mr WONG Ka-wa Mr Louis WONG Yui-tak, мн Mrs Helina YUK Fung Yin-king (from 22 May 2013)

Tsuen Wan District Officer