

Audit Committee

Chairperson Mr NG Shui-lai, bbs, mbe, jp

Members Professor HO Pui-yin Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun

Co-opted Member

Mr TAI Hay-yuen (up to 30 November 2011) Ms Rosanna CHOI (from 1 December 2011)

Finance Committee

Chairperson The Honourable Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, JP

The Honourable Tanya CHAN

Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi

(from 1 December 2011)

Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP (up to 30 November 2011)

Mr Peter TO

Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan, JP

Co-opted Members

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (up to 30 November 2011)

Mr KUNG Kuo-Chuan (from 1 December 2011)

Mr Alexander LAM (from 1 December 2011)

Land, Rehousing & Compensation Committee

Chairperson

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, JP (until 30 November 2011)

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui (from 1 December 2011)

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP

Dr Billy MAK Sui-choi (from 1 December 2011)

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui (up to 30 November 2011)

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP The Honourable James TO Kun-sun Dr John WONG Yee-him Mr Quinn LAW Yee-Kwan, JP Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Mr CHEUNG Hau-wai, SBS (up to 30 November 2011) Mr Patrick LAU, SBS

Mr Eddie SO (up to 30 November 2011)

Mr WONG Kit-loong

Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr LAW Hin-wing, JP)

Remuneration Committee

Chairperson The Honourable Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, JP (up to 30 November 2011) The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui (from 1 December 2011) Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP Mr Peter TO Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan, JP

Planning, Development and Conservation Committee

Chairperson

Mr Peter TO

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu The Honourable Tanya CHAN Professor HO Pui-yin Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP (up to 30 November 2011) The Honourable James TO Kun-sun The Honourable WONG Kwok-kin, BBS Mr Douglas YOUNG Chi-chiu Director of Lands (Ms Annie TAM Kam-lam, JP) Director of Planning (Mr Jimmy LEUNG Cheuk-fai, JP) Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan, JP Ir Calvin LAM Che-leung Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Mr CHEUNG Hau-wai, SBS (from 1 December 2011) Ms Betty HO

Mr Andy LEUNG

Assistant Director / New Buildings 1 Buildings Department (Mr HO Kwok-hung)

Review Committee

Chairperson The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP

Members

Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP Mr Philip LIAO Yi-kang Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui The Honourable James TO Kun-sun Dr John WONG Yee-him Mr Douglas YOUNG Chi-chiu

Co-opted Members

Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing Mr CHUA Hoi-wai Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP Ir Kenneth T K LAU Ms Elizabeth LAW, MH, JP Dr LEE Yok-shiu Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen Mr MOK Hing-luen Rev Dr Paul C C NG Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai Dr Louis SHIH, JP (up to 30 November 2011) Mr Eddie SO (from 1 December 2011) Mr TAI Hav-vuen (from 1 December 2011) Mr TSE Siu-kwong

Dr Patrick L T WONG, BBS, JP Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP