Members of District Advisory Committees

Central & Western District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Aaron WAN Chi-keung, BBS, JP (up to 30 November 2008)

Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen (from 1 December 2008)

Members

Mr Stephen CHAN Chit-kwai, JP Mr CHAN Hok-fung (from 1 April 2009)

Mr CHENG Po-hung

Mr Jackie CHEUNG Yick-hung

Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak

Mr CHUNG Man-chai, мн

Ms Betty HO Siu-fong (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr KAM Nai-wai, MH (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr KAN Kei (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr LAM Kin-lai, JP

Mr Sidney LEE Chi-hang

Mrs LEE LUI Siu-ling (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr LEE Ping-kuen, JP (from 1 April 2009)

Mr Tommy LI Ying-sang, мн, JP

Mr Samson WONG San

Mr WU Chor-nam, JP (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr YUEN Bun-keung

Central & Western District Officer

Wan Chai District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Stephen YIP Moon-wah, JP (up to 30 November 2008)

Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin (from 1 December 2008)

Members

Mr CHEUNG Tat-tong (from 1 April 2009) Mr Michael CHIANG Hong-man (up to 31 March 2009)

Mrs Fanny LAI IP Po-ping, JP

Mr Michael LAI Kam-cheung, JP

Mr Albert LAM Kwok-ming

Mr Kennedy LEE Kai-hung (up to 31 March 2009)

Ms Kenny LEE Kwun-yee

Ms Peggy LEE Pik-yee Mr Dan LEE Yuen-kay

(from 1 April 2009)

Mr Louis LOR Hing-hung

Mr Peter MAK Chi-cheung (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr Stephen NG Kam-chun, мн, JP

Dr Paul SIU Che-hung

Ms Anna TANG King-yung, мн

Dr John TSE Wing-ling, мн (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr WONG Wang-tai

Mr Stephen YAU How-boa, ввs, мн, јр Wan Chai District Officer

Members of District Advisory Committees

Sham Shui Po District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP

Members

Mr Clarence CHAN Ka-yan (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr CHAN Wai-ming

Mr Vincent CHENG Wing-shun

Dr CHUNG Kim-wah (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr Nelson HO Siu-leung

Mr Aaron LAM Ka-fai

Dr LEUNG Kai-chi (from 1 April 2009)

Mr LEUNG Lai (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr LEUNG Yau-fong

Mr Allan Ll Hon-hung, MH, JP (up to 31 March 2009)

Professor SIU Kwok-kin (from 1 April 2009)

Mr SUEN Kwok-lam, мн

Mr WAI Woon-nam

Mr WONG Kam-kuen, MH, JP Sham Shui Po District Officer

Yau Tsim Mong District Advisory Committee

Chairperson Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui

Members

Mr Benjamin CHOI Siu-fung Mr CHOW Chun-fai, BBS, JP Mr HUI Tak-leung Mr IP Chi-hoi (up to 31 March 2009) Mr IP Kwok-chung, SBS, JP Mr LAM Ho-yeung Mr Edward LEUNG Wai-kuen, JP Mr Allan LI Hon-hung, мн, JP (from 1 April 2009) Mr POON Kit-man Mr SIU Yin-wai Mr SUEN Leung-kwong (from 1 April 2009) Mr TONG Chun-wan Mr TSUNG Po-shan Mr WONG Cheuk-chuen

Yau Tsim Mong District Officer

Members of District Advisory Committees

Kwun Tong District Advisory Committee

Chairperson

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH (from 1 February 2009) Professor David LUNG Ping-yee, SBS, MBE, JP (Up to 31 January 2009)

Members

The Honourable CHAN Kam-lam, SBS, JP (Up to 31 January 2009)

Mr Nelson CHAN Wah-yu

Mr CHENG Kwai-hoi (from 1 February 2009)

Mr CHONG Yam-ming

Mr CHUI Wai

Mr FAN Wai-kong

Mr HIEW Moo-siew

Mr HSU Hoi-shan

Mr KAI Ming-wah (from 1 February 2009)

Mr KAN Ming-tung (from 1 February 2009)

Mr KWOK Lit-tung

Mr LAM Hang-fai, JP (Up to 31 January 2009)

Dr LAM Kin-wah, MH

Mr LAU Ting-on

Mr LAU Wai-chung (Up to 31 January 2009)

Ms LEUNG CHAN Siu-hing

Ms LEUNG Fu-wing, BBS, MH

Mr LEUNG Hung

The Honourable Fred LI Wah-ming, JP (Up to 31 January 2009)

Mr Henry LIM (Up to 31 January 2009)

Mr LING Chi-keung (from 1 February 2009)

Ms WONG Yat-man (Up to 31 January 2009)

Mr WONG Kai-ming

Ms Anita WONG Siu-lan

Ms Ann SO Lai-chun

Mr Thomas YU Kwun-wai (from 1 February 2009)

Kwun Tong District Officer

Kowloon City District Advisory Committee

Chairperson Professor HO Pui-yin

Members

Mr Wylie CHAN Kwok-pui (up to 31 March 2009)

Mr CHAN Lo-kin

Ms CHEUNG Ling Mr Paul CHU Hoi-shan

Mr KAM Kwai-ki Ms Starry LEE Wai-king (up to 31 March 2009)

Ms Rosanda MOK Ka-han

Mr NG Po-keung (from 1 April 2009)

Mr NGAN Siu-lun Ms SIU Yuen-sheung, BBS, JP

Dr TANG Bo-sin

Mr WEN Choy-bon, мн Mr Pius YUM Kwok-tung Kowloon City District Officer