Members of Committees

Audit Committee

Chairperson

Mr LO Chung-hing, SBS (up to 30 November 2008) Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP (from 1 December 2008)

Members

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH (from 1 December 2008) Professor HO Pui-yin (from 1 December 2008) Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (from 1 December 2008) Mr Maurice LEE Wai-man, JP (up to 30 November 2008) The Honourable Howard YOUNG, SBS, JP (up to 30 November 2008)

Co-opted Member

Mr Patrick CHAN

Finance Committee

Chairperson Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, JP The Honourable Tanya CHAN (from 1 December 2008) Mr Philip KAN Siu-lun (from 1 December 2008) Mr LO Chung-hing, SBS (up to 30 November 2008)

Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP (from 1 December 2008)

Mr Peter TO

Mr Stephen YIP Moon-wah, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan

Co-opted Members

Mr Chester KWOK (up to 30 November 2008) Mr Josiah KWOK (up to 30 November 2008) Dr Billy MAK (from 1 December 2008)

Review Committee

Chairperson

Mr Maurice LEE Wai-man, JP (up to 30 November 2008) The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP (from 1 December 2008)

Members

Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, MH Mr Dane CHENG Ting-yat (from 1 December 2008) The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP (from 1 December 2008)

Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui

Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin (from 1 December 2008) The Honourable James TO Kun-sun

(from 1 December 2008) Mr Aaron WAN Chi-keung, BBS, JP (up to 30 November 2008)

Dr John WONG Yee-him (from 1 December 2008)

The Honourable Howard YOUNG, SBS, JP (up to 30 November 2008)

Co-opted Members

Ir Dr Alex S K CHAN Mr Andrew CHAN Ping-chiu Mr Henry CHAN Kai-wing Mr CHUA Hoi-wai Dr Ernest CHUI Wing-tak Dr Amy HO Po-ying Ms LAM Tze-yan Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP Ir Kenneth T K LAU Ms Elizabeth LAW, MH, JP Dr LEE Yok-shiu Mr Tony LUK Ka-luen Mr MOK Hing-luen Rev Dr Paul C C NG Mr Dickson PANG Kam-fai Dr Louis SHIH, JP Mr TSE Siu-kwong Dr Patrick L T WONG, JP Mr YUNG Ching-tat, BBS, JP

Members of Committees

Planning, Development and Conservation Committee

Chairperson

Mr Peter TO

Members

Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu The Honourable Tanya CHAN (from 1 December 2008) Professor HO Pui-yin Professor Desmond HUI Cheuk-kuen (from 1 December 2008) The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP The Honourable Fred LI Wah-ming, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP Mr Almon POON Chin-hung, JP (from 1 December 2008) The Honourable James TO Kun-sun (from 1 December 2008) The Honourable WONG Kwok-kin, BBS (from 1 December 2008) Mr Stephen YIP Moon-wah, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Dr Allan ZEMAN, GBS, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Director of Lands

(Ms Annie TAM Kam-lam, JP) Director of Planning (Mrs Ava NG TSE Suk-ying, JP) Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Ms Betty HO (from 1 December 2008) Mr Andy LEUNG (from 1 December 2008)

Dr NG Mee-kam (up to 30 November 2008) Mr Barry WILL (up to 30 November 2008)

Dr Greg WONG (from 1 December 2008)

Assistant Director (2), Home Affairs Department (Ms Margaret HSIA, JP) (up to 31 May 2008) Assistant Director/New Buildings 1 Buildings Department (Mr MO Kim-ming) (from 1 June 2008)

Land, Rehousing & Compensation Committee

Chairperson Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP

Members

The Honourable CHAN Kam-lam, SBS, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Mr Victor CHAN Hin-fu Mr Francis CHAU Yin-ming, мн Mr Daniel LAM Chun, BBS, JP (from 1 December 2008) The Honourable Fred LI Wah-ming, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Dr Isaac NG Ka-chui Ms Agnes NG Ka-yin (from 1 December 2008) Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP The Honourable James TO Kun-sun (from 1 December 2008) Dr John WONG Yee-him (from 1 December 2008) Mr Quinn LAW Yee-Kwan Ms Iris TAM Siu-ying, JP

Co-opted Members

Dr LAU Kwok-yu, JP Mr Patrick LAU, SBS (from 1 June 2008) Mr Eddie SO (from 1 December 2008) Mr WONG Kit-loong (from 1 December 2008) Ms WONG Lai-chun, BBS (up to 30 November 2008) Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr Richard Calvert BARAM, JP) (up to 12 July 2008) Assistant Director, Lands Department (Mr LAW Hin-wing, JP) (from 13 July 2008)

Remuneration Committee

Chairperson Mr Barry CHEUNG Chun-yuen, JP

Members

Mr Walter CHAN Kar-lok, SBS, BBS, JP The Honourable IP Kwok-him, GBS, JP (from 1 December 2008) Mr Maurice LEE Wai-man, JP (up to 30 November 2008) Mr LO Chung-hing, SBS (up to 30 November 2008) Mr NG Shui-lai, BBS, MBE, JP (from 1 December 2008) Mr Peter TO Mr Quinn LAW Yee-kwan